Saturday, June 8, 2013

Come Undone (The Cityscape Series) Specials

Best Hit Movies is pleased to bring you the following product.

Come Undone (The Cityscape Series)

COME UNDONE tells a compelling story of devotion, desire, deception and ultimately, love. It is book one in The Cityscape Series.


Olivia Germaine has already found love. Devoted wife, loyal friend, determined career woman - she's created the life she always envisioned.

But when Olivia locks eyes with a handsome stranger across a crowded room, he peers a little too closely and sees emotions she thought she'd buried long ago.

David Dylan, alleged playboy and eternal bachelor, challenges Olivia to confront the life she's built and to make decisions that could either lead to happiness . . . or regret.

Will Olivia be able to draw the line between lust and love?

And can Dav


No comments:

Post a Comment